Wesley Athletics Staff Directory

Main Athletics Office: 302-736-2435
Main Athletics Fax: 302-736-2549

Mailing Address
Wesley College
Attn: Athletics Department
120 N. State Street
Dover, DE 19901

Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short
Director of Athletics
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi
Associate Athletic Director for Promotions
302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Juli Greep
Assistant Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator
302-736-2302 juli.greep@wesley.edu
Bill Gorrow
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
302-736-2405 Bill.Gorrow@wesley.edu
Bret Underwood
Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities
302-736-2459 Bret.Underwood@wesley.edu
Kelley Bauer
Coordinator of Athletic Business Services
302-736-2435 Kelley.Bauer@wesley.edu
Ryan Hubble
Faculty Athletics Representative
302-736-2501 ryan.hubble@wesley.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Mollung
Director of Sports Information
302-736-2450 allyson.mollung@wesley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Moore
Athletic Trainer
302-736-2742 meredith.moore@wesley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bret Underwood
Head Coach
302-736-2459 Bret.Underwood@wesley.edu
Trey Mears
Assistant Coach
Ryan Doran
Assistant Coach
Ryan.Doran@email.wesley.edu
Collin Miller
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Burrows
Head Coach
302-736-2555 Dean.Burrows@wesley.edu
Thomas Mullaney
Assistant Coach
Michael Fabber
Assistant Coach
Eric Anderson
Assistant Coach
Donell Thomas
Assistant Coach
Paul Clemons
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Wearden
Head Coach
302-736-2314 James.Wearden@wesley.edu
Tiyanna Gibbs
Assistant Coach
tiyanna.gibbs@email.wesley.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Smith
Head Coach
RDSmith684@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz
Head Coach
302-736-2496 Jillian.Lontz@wesley.edu
Jillian Lontz
Interim Head Coach
Dominic McAnulty
Assistant Coach
dominic.mcanulty@email.wesley.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz
Interim Head Coach
Dominic McAnulty
Assistant Coach
dominic.mcanulty@email.wesley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short
Head Coach
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Amanda Fisher
Assistant Coach
Kasey Fry
Graduate Assistant
Kasey.Fry@email.wesley.edu
Emily Voshell
Volunteer Asst. Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Knapp
Head Coach
302-736-2363 Chip.Knapp@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi
Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Joe Bottiglieri
Defensive Coordinator
302-736-2554 joseph.bottiglieri@wesley.edu
Pat Mahoney
Offensive Line
pat.mahoney@wesley.edu
Arthur Smith
Secondary
arthur.smith@wesley.edu
Bernie Nowakowski
Strength & Conditioning / Offensive Line
Larry Delgado
Kickers/Punters
Michael Sabino
Graduate Asst. Running Backs
michael.sabino@email.wesley.edu
Dan Laguerre
Defensive Tackles
Marc Saldana
Tight Ends

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Malkowski
Head Coach
302-233-1130 Stephen.malkowski@wesley.edu
Drew Faulhaber
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gorrow
Head Coach
302-736-2405 Bill.Gorrow@wesley.edu
David Ferraro
Assistant Coach
ferrarda@wesley.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz
Head Coach
302-736-2496 Jillian.Lontz@wesley.edu
Rylee Gould
Assistant Coach
rylee.gould@email.wesley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Clark
Head Coach
302-736-2557 Steven.Clark@wesley.edu
Pat Slinka
Assistant Coach
609-280-0987 Patrick.Slinka@email.wesley.edu
Brad Fielder
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Muntz
Head Coach
302-736-2516 Edward.Muntz@wesley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Greep
Head Coach
302-736-2302 Juli.Greep@wesley.edu
Megan DiRbubbio
Asst. Softball Coach
megan.dirubbio@email.wesley.edu
Sabrina Quarles
Asst. Softball Coach
sabrina.quarles@email.wesley.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz
Interim Head Coach
Don Riser
Assistant Coach - Horizontal Jumps, Pole Vault, Multis
Dominic McAnulty
Assistant Coach - Distance
dominic.mcanulty@email.wesley.edu
Ryan Shilling
Assistant Coach - Throws
ryan.shilling@email.wesley.edu
Kwaku Attoh
Assistant Coach - Lead Sprints

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz
Interim Head Coach
Don Riser
Assistant Coach - Horizontal Jumps, Pole Vault, Multis
Dominic McAnulty
Assistant Coach - Distance
dominic.mcanulty@email.wesley.edu
Ryan Shilling
Assistant Coach - Throws
ryan.shilling@email.wesley.edu
Kwaku Attoh
Assistant Coach - Lead Sprints

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Beiler
Head Coach
302-736-2564 Lindsay.Beiler@Wesley.edu
Jessica Tynes
Assistant Coach
jessica.tynes@email.wesley.edu
Laurie Quinn
Manager
Lexus Christopher
Manager