2017 Wesley Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Clasico
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Clasico
N
Fri Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Catholic
Catholic University of America Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Albright
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University of America Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Widener
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
William Paterson
@ New York, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
3:00 PM
John Jay
A
Tue Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Thu Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Cairn
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Rutgers-Camden
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
Wilkes
@ Rutgers-Camden
N
Tue Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Goucher
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Alvernia
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
York (Pa.) *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event