2018-19 Wesley College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-3-1
Pct. .708
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 4-2-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 38
Goals/ game 3.17
Shot % .205
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.63
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-3
Washington Adventist
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
John Jay
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Albright
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 9-1
Brooklyn
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Bryn Mawr
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Goucher
DE Turf Sports Complex, Frederica, DE
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
Rosemont
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cabrini *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
Neumann *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marywood *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Immaculata *
Senior Night
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Washington College
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
* Conference