Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 02
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 19-5
Sat Mar 08
Final
Centenary (N.J.) W, 14-9
Wed Mar 12
Final
at Greensboro L, 12-6
Sat Mar 15
Final
Christopher Newport L, 14-3
Sat Mar 22
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 19-2
Thu Mar 27
Final
Bryn Athyn W, 16-2
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Penn St.-Abington W, 16-4
Mon Mar 31
Final
at Neumann L, 21-9
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Salisbury L, 20-6
Sat Apr 05
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 18-7
Wed Apr 09
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 20-6
Sun Apr 13
Final
Frostburg St. L, 12-8
Dave Reynolds Lacrosse Festival
Wed Apr 16
Final
at Mary Washington L, 19-6
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 12-9
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Goucher L, 13-2
Sat Feb 28
Final
Merchant Marine W, 21-6
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 10-5
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 17-10
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 13-9
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 14
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 21-1
Wed Mar 18
Final
at Misericordia L, 13-6
Sat Mar 21
Final
York (Pa.) L, 17-1
Mon Mar 23
Final
Alvernia L, 16-5
Wed Apr 01
Final
Salisbury L, 19-2
Sat Apr 04
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 19-0
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 15-8
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 19-2
Tue Apr 14
Final
Gwynedd Mercy W, 11-9
Wed Apr 15
Final
Mary Washington L, 18-3
Sat Apr 18
Final
Southern Virginia W, 10-4
Sat Feb 20
Final
Goucher L, 15-6
Sat Feb 27
Final
Randolph W, 15-11
Wed Mar 02
Final
Misericordia L, 13-4
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Hood L, 12-11
Sat Mar 05
Final
Mt. St. Vincent W, 19-2
Sat Mar 12
Final
Christopher Newport L, 19-1
Sat Mar 19
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 18-0
Thu Mar 24
Final
Bard L, 9-8
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Alvernia L, 14-4
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Mary Washington L, 18-3
Sat Apr 02
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 19-6
Wed Apr 06
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 16-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
Frostburg St. L, 16-2
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Salisbury L, 19-2
Rescheduled from April 13
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 16-7
Sat Feb 18
Final
Hood W, 13-12
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy W, 22-10
Sat Mar 04
Final
Notre Dame (Md.) W, 16-15
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Bryn Mawr W, 16-2
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 19-5
Sat Mar 18
Final
Frostburg St. L, 24-8
Alumni Day
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Mary Washington L, 17-1
Sat Mar 25
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 17-0
Mon Mar 27
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 15-14
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Salisbury L, 18-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
Delaware Valley L, 18-9
Wed Apr 05
Final
York (Pa.) L, 18-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
Christopher Newport L, 19-2
Wed Apr 12
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 17-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 17-7
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Cedar Crest
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
Wed Mar 07
7:00 PM
at Immaculata
Sat Mar 10
TBA
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Wed Mar 14
1:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
Tue Mar 20
TBA
at Rosemont
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Delaware Valley
Tue Mar 27
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
Wed Apr 04
6:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Fri Apr 13
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Wed Apr 18
7:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners