2019 Wesley Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Mon Mar 04
at
4:00 PM
Hollins
A
Wed Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
Sweet Briar
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Chatham
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
7:00 PM
Rosemont
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Game
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
5:30 PM
Lycoming
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Wells
20th Anniversary Celebration
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Goucher
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Rutgers-Camden
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Immaculata *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM
Cabrini *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Marywood *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
* Conference