2019 Wesley Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 94
Assists 50
Goals/ game 15.67
Shots/ game 28.00
Shot % 56.0
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 13-1
Hollins
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 18-1
Sweet Briar
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-13
Chatham
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Rosemont
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Game
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Lycoming
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 19-18
Wells
20th Anniversary Celebration
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Goucher
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Rutgers-Camden
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Immaculata *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM
Cabrini *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Marywood *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
* Conference