2018 Wesley Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 166
Assists 89
Goals/ game 11.07
Shots/ game 25.2
Shot % 43.9
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 25-3
Cedar Crest
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 26-17
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-8
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Lancaster Bible
Alumni Recognition
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 14-12
Delaware Valley
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Salisbury *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Mary Washington *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 20-1
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 14-11
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 17-3
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Southern Virginia *
Dave Reynolds Lacrosse Festival / Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 17-10
Immaculata
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 18-5
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 18-4
Christopher Newport *
A
* Conference