2017 Wesley Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 142
Assists 50
Goals/ game 9.47
Shots/ game 23.0
Shot % 41.2
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Hood
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Gwynedd Mercy
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
Bryn Mawr
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Centenary (N.J.)
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Southern Virginia *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event