2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. Jean Edge Classic
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. Jean Edge Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
at
6:00 PM
Penn State-Harrisburg *
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
2:00 PM
Arcadia
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Dec 10
at
TBA
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
TBA
Rosemont
A
Sat Dec 16
at
TBA
Md.-East. Shore
A
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
Catholic
A
Tue Dec 19
at
1:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event