2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-7
Away 2-13
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 47.1
FG % 32.6
3PT % 22.6
FT % 53.7
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 9.8
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 80-43
Carnegie Mellon
CMU DOUBLETREE CLASSIC
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 70-39
Case Western Reserve
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. CMU DoubleTree Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 61-48
Goucher
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Valley Forge Chrst.
@ Washington, D.C. GU Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 56-30
York (N.Y.)
@ Washington, D.C. GU Holiday Tournament - Consolation Game
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 91-37
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 76-44
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-35
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 73-32
McDaniel
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 71-49
Centenary (N.J.)
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 77-48
Rowan
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 53-29
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 51-42
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 70-50
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 76-34
Delaware St.
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 68-58
Salisbury *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 60-51
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 57-28
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 70-55
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 61-58
Frostburg St. *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 61-51
Rutgers-Camden
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 65-26
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 69-39
York (Pa.) *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 66-50
Washington Adventist
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 66-57
Salisbury *
H
* Conference