2018 Wesley Softball Schedule

Overall 13-17-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-10-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7-1
Away 3-8-1
Neutral 6-2
Games 32
Runs 145
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .375
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 13
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Swarthmore
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Swarthmore
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 8-4
Gallaudet
2nd game called for darkness
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Stevenson
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Stevenson
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lycoming
@ N. Myrtle Beach, S.C Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Gettysburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-0
St. Scholastica
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Albertus Magnus
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Franciscan
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Emory & Henry
@ N.Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Immaculata
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Immaculata
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 13-12
Penn State Brandywine
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 4 innings
T, 2-2
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Christopher Newport *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-0
Mary Washington *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
T, 5-5
Mary Washington *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-2
Salisbury *
Rescheduled from April 7 - location changed
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Salisbury *
Rescheduled from April 7 - location changed
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Frostburg St. *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-7
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-8
Southern Virginia *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
Eastern
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
York (Pa.) *
H
* Conference