Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 13
10:00 am
vs. Hornet Invitational I 4th of 5
@ Smyrna, Del.
Sat Sep 20
10:30 am / 12 pm
vs. Dickinson Long-Short Invitational
@ Newville, Pa. (Big Spring High School)
Sat Oct 04
1:45 pm
vs. Paul Short Run
@ Bethlehem, Pa. (Lehigh Univ.)
Fri Oct 17
4:00 pm
vs. Delaware State Invitational
@ Smyrna, Del.
Sat Nov 01
11:00 am
vs. CAC Championships 10th of 10
@ Rappahannock Academy, Va. (Four Winds Golf Club)
Sat Sep 09
9 am
Wesley
at Delaware State Hornet Invitational
Fri Sep 15
3 pm
Wesley
at Delaware State Farm Run Invitational
Sat Sep 30
8th out of 11 Teams
Wesley
at Salisbury Don Cathcart Invitational
Sat Oct 07
Individuals Only
Wesley
at Delaware State Pre-Conference Invitational
Fri Oct 13
3 pm
Wesley
at Delaware State Alumni Invitational
Sat Oct 28
8th - 249
Wesley
vs. Capital Athletic Conference Championships
@ Hosted by Christopher Newport
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners