2012 Wesley College Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

March
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Cabrini
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Eastern
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Md.-East. Shore
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
York (Pa.) *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Stevenson *
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Frostburg St. *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hood *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salisbury *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hunter
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington *
H
* Conference