2018 Wesley Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
1:30 PM
Cairn
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
4:00 PM
Goucher
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Wilson
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
McDaniel
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
New Jersey City
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Rosemont
H
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
7:30 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
Hope
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Cabrini *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Neumann *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
Marywood *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
6:30 PM
Immaculata *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Valley Forge
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
* Conference