2017 Wesley Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 02
at
TBA
Randolph-Macon
Randolph-Macon Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
@ Randolph-Macon Randolph-Macon Tournament
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
Sun Sep 10
at
3:00 PM
Valley Forge
A
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
A
Sat Sep 16
at
4:00 PM
Cairn
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Washington College
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
4:30 PM
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
7:30 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
4:45 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA *
CAC First Round
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event