2016 Wesley College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-11-2
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-7
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .070
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 2.43
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
McDaniel
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Randolph-Macon
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hampden-Sydney
Delmarva Cup
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cairn
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Frostburg St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
Mary Washington *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Salisbury *
H
* Conference