2011 Wesley College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-5
Pct. .525
Conf. 2-2-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1-3
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 2-1-1
Games 20
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.27
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
CCNY
@ Manalapan, N.J.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Johns Hopkins
@ Towson, Md. Goucher College Soccer Classic
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Penn St.-Berks
@ Towson, Md. Goucher College Soccer Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Randolph-Macon
@ Bridgewater, Va. Upper 90 Soccer Challenge in the Valley
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
Upper 90 Soccer Challenge in the Valley
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Neumann
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hood *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Shenandoah
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Stevenson *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-1
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Washington College
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mary Washington *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Albright
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Frostburg St.
CAC First Round
A
November
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alvernia
ECAC South Quarterfinals
A
* Conference