2018-19 Wesley Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 98
Assists 56
Goals/ game 6.53
Shots/ game 29.93
Shot % 21.8
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 19-7
Wilkes
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Rosemont
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 14-2
William Peace
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Hood
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Purchase
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 15-6
Marymount (Va.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Immaculata *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 25-2
Cabrini *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Marywood *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Neumann *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 21-2
La Roche
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 17-1
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 17-5
Marymount (Va.) %
Atlantic East Conference Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season