2017-18 Wesley Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 86
Assists 52
Goals/ game 5.73
Shots/ game 26.2
Shot % 21.9
February
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 15-3
Rosemont
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 11-8
Immaculata
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Mount Union
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Bridgewater (Va.)
Played at DE Turf
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Methodist
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 14-6
Goucher
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Postponed
Hood
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Alvernia
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 25-3
Salisbury *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 18-4
Mary Washington *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 24-3
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 21-7
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 12-5
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Christopher Newport *
H
* Conference