2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 153
Assists 84
Goals/ game 10.20
Shots/ game 39.5
Shot % 25.8
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Immaculata
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 21-13
La Roche
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-7
Ferrum
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 14-5
Washington College
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Cazenovia
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 14-2
Eastern
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 17-1
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 19-6
Mary Washington *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-5
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 24-4
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 27-1
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 17-9
Frostburg St. *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 25-2
Bethany (WV)
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 22-5
St. Mary's (Md.)
CAC First Round
A
* Conference