2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 79.1
FG % 42.3
3PT % 39.6
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 30.9
Ast per game 14.1
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final - OT
L, 87-82
Stockton
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 93-78
Delaware
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 74-73
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 97-79
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 93-63
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 83-69
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 83-78
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 105-94
Hood
@ Salem, Va. Cregger Invitational
N
Sun Dec 17
at
3:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
12:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Sat Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
CCNY
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
8:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
* Conference