2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 45.1
3PT % 30.5
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 14.1
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 54-51
Widener
Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Delaware Valley
Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Neumann
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final - 4OT
L, 81-79
Christopher Newport
Christopher Newport Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 65-57
Birmingham Southern
@ Christopher Newport
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 83-75
Hampden-Sydney
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 83-68
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-69
York (Pa.) *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-73
East. Mennonite
@ Bridgewater, VA Don Glick Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final - OT
W, 68-65
Bridgewater (Va.)
Don Glick Classic
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Washington College
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 72-70
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 90-55
Fisher
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 92-77
Cabrini
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 65-48
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-67
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 68-54
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 70-64
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 68-45
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 74-63
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 69-49
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 67-52
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 69-61
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 83-78
Salisbury *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Salisbury
CAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - OT
L, 79-78
St. Mary's (Md.)
CAC Championship Game
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 79-78
Williams
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference