Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
Sat Aug 30
Final - 2OT
#19 Lynchburg W, 2-1
Wed Sep 03
Final
at Immaculata W, 2-1
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 2-0
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Virginia Wesleyan W, 1-0
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Invitational
Thu Sep 11
Final - 2OT
Delaware Valley L, 1-0
Sat Sep 13
Final - OT
Stockton W, 5-4
Tue Sep 23
Final
at Washington College L, 4-2
Upper Grass Field
Thu Sep 25
Final
Elizabethtown L, 2-1
Sun Sep 28
Final
Haverford L, 2-0
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Drew L, 2-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
at #18 Mary Washington L, 5-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Rowan L, 6-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 1-0
Thu Oct 16
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-0
Sun Oct 19
Final - 2OT
Frostburg St. W, 2-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 22
Final
at #1 Salisbury L, 8-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
York (Pa.) L, 2-1
Pink Game
Tue Sep 01
Final
Immaculata W, 3-0
Fri Sep 04
Final
at Misericordia L, 3-2
Misericordia Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 3-0
@ Dallas, PA Misericordia Invitational
Wed Sep 09
Final
Rowan L, 5-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
Christopher Newport L, 5-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Stockton L, 1-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Lynchburg L, 3-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 3-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
Washington College L, 2-0
Wed Sep 30
Final
Drew W, 3-0
Thu Oct 08
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
Mary Washington L, 6-1
Sun Oct 11
Final
Shenandoah L, 4-0
Wed Oct 14
Final
Salisbury L, 9-0
Sun Oct 18
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 8-2
Sun Oct 25
Final
Ferrum W, 4-1
Fri Oct 30
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 6-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Hendrix L, 3-2
Game will begin at 8 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. Central
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Rhodes L, 4-0
Game will begin at 12 p.m. Eastern / 11 a.m. Central
Thu Sep 07
Final
Washington College L, 4-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Stockton L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Keystone W, 1-0
Mon Sep 18
Final
Albright L, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) W, 10-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
Shenandoah L, 4-2
Wed Sep 27
Final
Rowan L, 4-0
DE Turf - Frederica, Del.
Sun Oct 01
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Eastern W, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Christopher Newport L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Salisbury L, 9-0
Sun Oct 15
Final - 2OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-2
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Neumann W, 1-0
Sun Oct 22
1:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Thu Oct 26
7:00 PM
Mary Washington
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners