2017 Wesley Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 2.95
Green cards 10
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hendrix
Game will begin at 8 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. Central
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Rhodes
Game will begin at 12 p.m. Eastern / 11 a.m. Central
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Washington College
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stockton
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Keystone
H
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Albright
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 10-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Shenandoah
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rowan
DE Turf - Frederica, Del.
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
York (Pa.) *
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salisbury *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Neumann
A
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
* Conference