2016 Wesley College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 18
Goals/ game 0.9
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 3.30
Green cards 9
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Immaculata
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Roanoke
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Keystone
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Stockton
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
Neumann
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
Washington College
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Juniata
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Rowan
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
Lynchburg
Postponed from 9/4
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Hendrix
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
Senior Night/Pink Game
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Salisbury *
Toy Drive for A.I. DuPont Hospital
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event