2012 Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 22
Goals 53
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 1.94
Green cards 12
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - OT
McDaniel
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - OT
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Richard Stockton
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
Stevens Tech
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final - OT
Haverford
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Cedar Crest
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
William Paterson
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ at University of Mary Washington
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Rowan
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
Juniata
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final - OT
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
Christopher Newport
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - OT
Salisbury *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
Moravian
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
CAC Tournament - First Round
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final - PS Away
Salisbury
CAC Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Mary Washington
CAC Championship
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final - OT
FDU-Florham
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event