2018 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 448.6
Rush 169.3
Pass 279.4
Pts/game 33.3
Yds allowed 282.6
Rush allowed 153.7
Pass allowed 128.9
Pts allowed/game 15.1
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 34-10
Delaware Valley
H
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 62-0
TCNJ *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 43-7
William Paterson *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 28-7
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 35-34
Frostburg St. *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 54-6
Kean *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 28-27
Rowan *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Montclair St. *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - OT
W, 19-13
Salisbury *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 16-14
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 42-34
Westminster (Pa.) %
ECAC Clayton Chapman Bowl
A
* Conference
% Post season