2018 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Delaware Valley
H
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
TCNJ *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
William Paterson *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
Family Day
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Kean *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Rowan *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Montclair St. *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
* Conference