2017 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 428.3
Rush 219.3
Pass 209.0
Pts/game 37.2
Yds allowed 223.7
Rush allowed 84.5
Pass allowed 139.2
Pts allowed/game 9.5
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 24-19
Delaware Valley
A
September
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 33-0
TCNJ *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 66-0
William Paterson *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 49-0
Southern Virginia *
Muscle Movement Game
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 27-24
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 29-9
Kean *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Rowan *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Montclair St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
Senior Day
H
* Conference