2017 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 441.3
Rush 206.4
Pass 234.8
Pts/game 34.8
Yds allowed 271.8
Rush allowed 106.5
Pass allowed 165.3
Pts allowed/game 14.8
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 24-19
Delaware Valley
A
September
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 33-0
TCNJ *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 66-0
William Paterson *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 49-0
Southern Virginia *
Muscle Movement Game
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 27-24
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 29-9
Kean *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 34-3
Rowan *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 26-7
Montclair St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 30-20
Salisbury *
Thanksgiving for All Game
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 31-14
Christopher Newport *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 45-27
Rensselaer %
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 49-28
Brockport St. %
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season