2013 Baseball Schedule & Results

Overall 21-19
Pct. .525
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Won 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-11
Neutral 6-4
Games 40
Runs 231
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .362
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 8
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
Postponed
Albright
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Postponed
Albright
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Gallaudet
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Gallaudet
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
Washington College
A
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Richard Stockton
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Richard Stockton
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Norwich
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Hilbert
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Hilbert
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Keystone
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
Frostburg St. *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Schutte Park (Dover, Del.)
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Schutte Park (Dover, Del.)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
Haverford
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 9 innings
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Gwynedd-Mercy
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Arcadia
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
CAC First Round
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
Mary Washington
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Second Round
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament
N
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
Richard Stockton
@ Frawley Stadium (Wilmington, Del.)
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Methodist
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Methodist
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
Randolph-Macon
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event