Wesley Athletics Staff Directory

Main Athletics Office: 302-736-2435
Main Athletics Fax: 302-730-3894

Mailing Address
Wesley College
Attn: Athletics Department
120 N. State Street
Dover, DE 19901

Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Drass Executive Director of Athletics
302-736-2363 Michael.Drass@wesley.edu
Tracey Short Associate Director for Compliance
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi Associate Director for Promotions
302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Juli Greep Senior Woman Administrator
302-736-2302 juli.greep@wesley.edu
Kelley Bauer Coordinator of Athletic Business Services
302-736-2435 Kelley.Bauer@wesley.edu
Raymond Phillips Faculty Athletic Representative
302-736-2324 Raymond.Phillips@wesley.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Ford Sports Information Director
302-736-2450 Brett.Ford@wesley.edu
Lindsay DiMuzio Sports Information Graduate Assistant

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Schroeder Head Athletic Trainer
Robert.Schroeder@wesley.edu
Meredith Moore Assistant Athletic Trainer
meredith.moore@wesley.edu
Gabriel Lewullis Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bret Underwood Head Coach
302-736-2459 Bret.Underwood@wesley.edu
DJ Keckler Assistant Coach
Connor Gobright Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Burrows Head Coach
302-736-2555 Dean.Burrows@wesley.edu
Eric Anderson Assistant Coach
Michael Fabber Assistant Coach
Thomas Mullaney Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Wearden Head Coach
302-736-2314 James.Wearden@wesley.edu
Katherine Wimmer Assistant Coach
Katherine.Wimmer@wesley.edu
Megan Fox Assistant Coach
Megan.Fox@wesley.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Smith Head Coach
RDSmith684@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Rebecca Hbetamu Assistant Coach (Distance)
Chelsey Vest Assistant Coach (Distance)
Chelsey.Vest@wesley.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Rebecca Hbetamu Assistant Coach (Distance)
Chelsey Vest Assistant Coach (Distance)
Chelsey.Vest@wesley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short Head Coach
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Jill Dixon Assistant Coach
Amanda Fisher Assistant Coach
Amanda.Fisher@email.wesley.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Drass Head Coach
302-736-2363 Michael.Drass@wesley.edu
Chip Knapp Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
302-736-2554 Chip.Knapp@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi Assistant Head Coach/Wide Receivers
302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Bernie Nowakowski Offensive Line
Jeff Braxton Offensive Line
Jeff.Braxton@wesley.edu
Bob Healy Fullbacks
Joel Elliott Linebackers
Joel.Elliott@wesley.edu
Mike Brandenburg Defensive Backs
Shawn Plews Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs
Larry Delgado Kickers/Punters
Jackie Robinson Assistant Coach
Matt Cochran Defensive Ends
Matthew.Cochran@wesley.edu
Dominick Massimiano Tight Ends
Eric Adams Defensive Tackles

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick McCall Head Coach
302-423-1195 patfromec@comcast.net

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gorrow Head Coach
302-736-2405 Bill.Gorrow@wesley.edu
Chris Fisher Assistant Coach
Christopher.Fisher@email.wesley.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz Head Coach
Jillian.Lontz@wesley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Clark Head Coach
302-736-2557 Steven.Clark@wesley.edu
Garland (GR) Cannon Assistant Coach
Allen Justis Assistant Coach
Kevin Keenan Assistant Coach
kevin.keenan@wesley.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Muntz Head Coach
302-736-2516 Edward.Muntz@wesley.edu
Callum Salter Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Greep Head Coach
302-736-2302 Juli.Greep@wesley.edu
Ashlyn Booth-Hare Assistant Coach
Brooke Donovan Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Kwaku Attoh Assistant Coach - Lead Sprints
Don Riser Assistant Coach - Lead Horizontal Jumps, Pole Vault, Multis
Michael Roscoe Assistant Coach - Lead Hurdles, High Jump, Multis
Mike Lehman Assistant Coach - Lead Throws

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Adam Thielemann Assistant Coach - Lead Throws
M.Adam.Thielemann@wesley.edu
Kwaku Attoh Assistant Coach - Lead Sprints
Don Riser Assistant Coach - Lead Horizontal Jumps, Pole Vault, Multis
Michael Roscoe Assistant Coach - Lead Hurdles, High Jump, Multis

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Miller Head Coach
302-736-2564 Lindsay.Miller@Wesley.edu
Kelsey Ellis Assistant Coach